Go back Back
  • Location:

    Ōrākei developments, Ōrākei, Auckland, Auckland

View our interactive map

The housing development information for Ōrākei has moved to an interactive map, incorporated under the Ōrākei Local Board area(external link).

Note: the Ōrākei area includes, but is not limited to Ōrākei, Meadowbank, Ellerslie, Glendowie, St Heliers, Remuera, Saint Johns, Stonefields, Kohimarama and Misson Bay

Page updated: 11 March 2024