Go back Back
  • Location:

    Franklin Local Board Area, Franklin, Auckland, Auckland

Interactive map

Find out more about what's happening the Franklin Local Board Area(external link).

Note: the Franklin Local Board area includes, but is not limited to, Awhitu Peninsula, Karaka, Ardmore, Clevedon, Whitford, Maraetai, Kawakawa Bay and Orere Point as well as the townships of Pukekohe, Waiuku and Beachlands.

Page updated: 5 July 2024